Background Image

Our Services

We provide different skin treatment is hope to improve the customers skin and restore their natural beauty.

Pic

Laser treatment

The advantage of Q-switched Nd: YAG 532nm - 1064nm laser is less heat energy, secure and stable, are widely used in medical treatment such as surgery, ophthalmology, dentistry, otolaryngology and dermatology, while the special Q-switched (Q- switch) can release a high energy in 10 nanosecond (that is billionth second) to crushed melanin pigmentation and effectively minimize the damage to the skin, at this rate of skin damage is minimal, because to cause thermal injury to the skin will need 1 millisecond, so the use of Q-switched laser device is now one of very safe technology and effectively solve the pigmentation problem.*

Macrophages of our body will devour those crushed melanin, then break down and excreted. Macrophages (Macrophages) is one of the phagocytes (Phagocytes) type, from monocyte-derived cells. Their main function is to remove or stop necrotic cells (phagocytosis and digestion), therefore when melanoma cells is crushed by the laser energy , then macrophages will engulf and digest and follow metabolism excreted from our body. *

CLEAN SKINCARE Q-switched Nd: YAG 532nm - 1064nm laser equipment is imported from scale medical laser equipment manufacturer of Korea, our device can effectively carry out different laser treatment as pigmentation treatment, pore reduce treatment, whitening treatment, etc... In order to ensure stability of the device, the safety and effectiveness of treatment, our manufacturer had applied and obtained the following certifications and identification:

  • KFDA (Korea Food and Drug Administration)
  • CE (CE marking)
  • ISO13485 (medical equipment management standard)
  • ISO9001 (quality management and quality assurance series of standards)
  • GMP (fully quality management) To ensure the stability of the instrument, the safety and effectiveness of treatment

In addition we provide laser treatment for ladies and gentlemen such as:

  • 532nm laser treatment: against freckles, solar lentigo, age spots, etc. *
  • 1064nm laser treatment: against melasma, cafe au lait spots, Nevus zygomaticus, Ota nevus, post-inflammatory pigmentation, acne treatment, etc.*
  • In addition, Clean Skincare laser device has an additional mode called Genesis Mode, can be active in the underlying collagen self-proliferation, to tighten pores, reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and whitening, etc. *

Learn more about the details, duration and prices of the treatments

*Disclaimer: The information contained in the website of our Centre for reference purposes only. The effects of treatment and the required number of times will vary.

Radio Frequency Treatment

RF (Radio Frequency) is one of Electric current, just like as radio, microwave, X-Ray, etc., and RF is relatively "low" frequency but "long" wavelength electromagnetic waves, so that's why RF has a lot stronger penetration than the light (physical principle: longer wavelength = stronger penetration), and in March 1999 was approved by FDA that radio frequency technology can be used in beauty industry. *

And CLEAN SKINCARE Nano-Fractional RF device has received FDA (US Food and Drug Administration) and CE (CE marking) certification and accreditation to ensure device safety level. The technology is a combination of fractional RF technology and SmartScan technology to the average distribution of energy in the forefront of the needle and that can help heat (about 50 - 60∘) penetrate deep into the skin (subcutaneous fat layer) to stimulate our body collagens, then our collagens can rapid proliferation in multiples to achieve repair the sunken skin. And due to the fine needle end, the constituted trauma will be a lot smaller than traditional dermabrasion and fractional laser treatment, therefore will reduce the opportunity of post-inflammatory pigmentation produced after treatment, recovery speed is also faster, just 1-3 days could return to normal conditions. Also due to the high heat and deep penetration, so it would help a lot for the skin repair and sunken skin repair, such as larges pores, traumatic scars, stretch marks and wrinkles. *

Learn more about the details, duration and prices of the treatments

*Disclaimer: The information contained in the website of our Centre for reference purposes only. The effects of treatment and the required number of times will vary.

Pic
Pic

Rejuvenation medical peel

Our medical peel ingredients most are from the extraction of natural fruit ingredients, such as sugar cane in glycolic acid, malic acid in apples, citric acid, lactic acid, mandelic, etc. And discovered by two professionals Dr. Eugene J. VanScott and Dr. Ruey J. Yu in the early 70 century.

Glycolic acid / lactic acid / salicylic acid are three major common kind, mainly with mixed good concentration to soften and remove our skin excess cuticle, promote metabolism, acne treatment, accelerating skin renewal, tighten pores, etc., but a different lab R & D come out the peel has a different effect, also the concentration will be different, so be sure to choose a safe medical AHA brand and the need for professionals to the presence to proceed the treatment. *

But it will cause skin thinner, the defense is getting worse? It help for acne treatment?

Through peels treatment our skin system is renewed and dermatologists found that not only does not make the skin become thinner, instead, was found under a microscope the epidermis become thicker and elastic fibers hyperplasia, skin become more healthy and more dynamic. And help make bacterial acid to hasten death and soothes irritated state, so is very helpful for the treatment of acne. *

Learn more about the details, duration and prices of the treatments

*Disclaimer: The information contained in the website of our Centre for reference purposes only. The effects of treatment and the required number of times will vary.

Trial
Promo

Background Image

療程服務

我們提供不同的改善皮膚療程是為了希望能幫到每位顧客回復原來的美。

Pic

激光療程

Q-switched Nd:YAG 532nm - 1064nm激光儀器的優點是熱能較少,安全穩定,在醫療上如外科手術,眼科,牙科,耳鼻喉科和皮膚科都廣泛應用,而其特別的Q-switched(Q-開關)能在最快10奈秒內〈即十億分之一秒〉釋放能量並擊碎黑色素,在這速度下皮膚的傷害是最少的,因為皮膚要在1毫秒(即千分之一秒)才會造成熱傷,所以採用Q-switched技術的激光是現時非常安全和能有效地解決各種色斑問題的儀器之一。*

被擊碎後的黑色素會被體內的巨噬細胞所吞食,分解並排出體外.巨噬細胞(Macrophages)是吞噬細胞(Phagocytes)類型的其中一種,源自單核細胞,而單核細胞又來源於骨髓中的前體細胞。它們的主要功能是去除停止或壞死的細胞(吞噬以及消化),當激光能量擊碎了黑色素細胞後,巨噬細胞就會吞噬以及消化並跟隨新陳代謝排出體外。*

而CLEAN SKINCARE的Q-switched Nd:YAG 532nm - 1064nm激光儀器是從韓國具規模的醫療激光儀器生產商入口,儀器能有效地進行不同的激光療程如激光去斑,碳粉激光,美白激光等。而為了確保該儀器的穩定度,安全性和療程效果,生產商向相關機構申請並獲得以下認證和鑑定:

  • KFDA (韓國食品藥品管理局)
  • CE (歐洲合格認證)
  • ISO13485 (醫療器材管理標準)
  • ISO9001 (質量管理和質量保證系列標準)
  • GMP (全面質量管理) 的認證和鑑定來確保該儀器的穩定度、 安全性和療程效果

另外我們提供的女士或男士美容激光療程有:

  • 532nm皮膚表層激光去斑療程:針對表淺層色斑,如雀斑,太陽斑及老人斑等就用這波長作治療,適合女士和男士美容護理。*
  • 1064nm皮膚深層激光去斑 / 激光去印療程:針對深層色斑,如黃褐斑,荷爾蒙斑,咖啡牛奶斑,顴骨斑,太田母斑,藍痣,炎症後色素沉澱和暗瘡治療等就用這波長作治療,激光去印和激光去斑效果顯著,適合女士和男士美容的護理。*
  • 另外,Clean Skincare的激光儀器多了一個Genesis Mode,能活躍底層膠原蛋白自我增生,達到收緊毛孔,減淡細紋皺紋及美白嫩膚等。*

了解更多激光去斑療程價錢和細節

*免責聲明:本中心網頁所載的資料只供參考用途,而療程效果和所需次數亦會因人而異。

Pic

射頻療程

射頻(無線電電磁波)是電流的一種,就如無線電,微波爐,X-Ray等,而RF是比較「低」頻率但「長」波長的電磁波,故其穿透力比光線強很多(物理原理:波長越長,穿透力越強),而在1999年3月美國FDA批准了射頻技術用於美容上。*

而CLEAN SKINCARE的納米分段式RF射頻儀器已獲得FDA (美國食品和藥物管理局)和CE(歐洲合格認證)的認證和鑑定來確保其安全性,而技術方面是結合了分段式射頻技術和SmartScan技術將能量平均分佈在機頭上的針最前端並可將熱能(約50 – 60度)滲透到皮膚深處(脂肪層)並深層刺激骨膠原,令膠原蛋白快速倍數地增生,達到從內至外地修復凹陷的皮膚.而因幼細的針端所構成的創傷會遠遠小過傳統性磨皮和分段式激光療程,從而減低療程後產生炎症後色素沉澱的機會,復原速度亦比較快,只需1至3日就可回復正常狀態.亦由於傳熱高,滲透力深,所以對皮膚修復和失去支撐的皮膚有好大幫助,如凹凸洞治療,創傷性疤痕,妊娠紋和皺紋等。*

了解更多射頻療程價錢和細節

*免責聲明:本中心網頁所載的資料只供參考用途,而療程效果和所需次數亦會因人而異。

Pic

肌膚再生專業果酸換膚

果酸大多數從天然水果成份內提練,如甘蔗中的甘醇酸,蘋果中的蘋果酸,檸檬酸,乳酸,杏仁酸等.而果酸早在70世紀由兩位專業人士Dr. Eugene J. VanScott及Dr. Ruey J. Yu所發現。

常見的有甘醇酸/乳酸/水楊酸三種,主要用調配好既濃度,將過多的角質層軟化並去掉,促進新陳代謝,暗瘡治療,加速皮膚更新,收細毛孔等,但不同的研究室所研發出黎的果酸都有不同效果,而濃度會有所不同,所以一定要選擇安全的醫學果酸品牌和需要有專業人士在場才能進行醫學果酸換膚。*

但果酸換膚會否造成皮膚越來越薄,防禦力越來越差?是否有助暗瘡治療?

其實透過果酸換膚後的皮膚系統會更新,而皮膚科醫生發現不但不會令皮膚變得越來越薄,反而在顯微鏡下發現皮膚表皮層增厚,真皮層內彈性纖維增生,皮膚變得更健康更有活力.而果酸有幫助令細菌加速死亡和舒緩發炎狀態,所以果酸對暗瘡治療非常之有幫助。*

了解更多果酸換膚療程價錢和細節

*免責聲明:本中心網頁所載的資料只供參考用途,而療程效果和所需次數亦會因人而異。

置頂