Our Mission

Before the company was founded has set a mission: "become a credible and reliable laser treatment center" This slogan while seemingly simple, but if you want to achieve and fulfill, it is absolutely necessary to concentrate fully implemented and keep our determination and confidence.


CLEAN SKINCARE Believe:

  • Provide a public price list: we use of public online price list, so that customers can check the treatment prices and details on our website anytime.
  • We set a 50% off treatment trial: Is to let the customer's feel and see our environment, services and treatment effectiveness before making their decision.
  • Take a picture: We take a picture before and after the treatment to let the customer review their skin improvement process
  • Transparancy: Disclosing our treatment device details to customers to learn more about the device quality and treatment effects.

  • click here for trial

    Statistics

    What percentage of customers agree with us?

    Not hardsell 98%
    Patient and professional answers 97%
    Recommend to friends96%
    Gracious & professional98%



    How we can do it?

    How CLEAN SKINCARE become reliable:


  • Due to the different circumstances of each customer, the required number of treatment are also different, so our center set three times as a set of treatmet is hoping after the treatment process finished, give customers the flexibility to choose to whether continued or not.

  • All our laser therapist had international accreditation professional certificates and others certificates recognized by the Government of Hong Kong, so that customers receive a professional, safe and careful care from our therapist.

  • Committed to using natural ingredients and organic skin care products, so customer absorb natural and organic ingredients, peace of mind to accept their treatment.

  • We will continue to implement the above commitments, we also will sincerely and carefully treat our each customer and keep analyzing their skin condition, so that customers' skin will keep improving! If you have more comments to help us enhance the quality of service, please don’t hesitate to Contact UsThank you very much



    Device Introduction



    The quality and safety of treatment device is an indispensable factor for customers

    CLEAN SKINCARE has been required that the devices must be certified by relevant safety agencies (such as FDA, KFDA, CE, etc.) before it is selected to perform treatment for customers, because research, experiment and approval are required to obtain the above certification to ensure the safety and effectiveness of the equipment .

    In addition, our laser therapists have obtained relevant certifications to ensure the safety and stability of the device operation. In addition, the company will also have an internal training so that each therapists can have a deeper understanding of the skin structure and treatment details.

    CLEAN SKINCARE will make every effort to take care of your skin in order to ensure that every customer can get back the natural skin

    The advantage of Q-switched Nd: YAG 532nm - 1064nm laser is less heat energy, secure and stable, this device can release a high energy in 10 nanosecond (that is billionth second) to crushed melanin pigmentation and effectively minimize the damage to the skin, at this rate of skin damage is minimal because to cause thermal injury to the skin will need 1 millisecond, so the use of Q-switched laser device is now one of very safe and effectively technology to solve the pigmentation problem.*

    In order to ensure stability of the device, the safety and effectiveness of treatment, our manufacturer had applied and obtained the following certifications and identification:

    • KFDA (Korea Food and Drug Administration)
    • CE (CE marking)
    • ISO13485 (medical equipment management standard)
    • ISO9001 (quality management and quality assurance series of standards)
    • GMP (fully quality management)

    Click here for details and prices

    *Disclaimer: The information on the website of CLEAN SKINCARE is for reference only, and the effect of treatment and the number of times required will vary from person to person.

    CLEAN Skincare's hair remove treatment is carried out using a long pulsed and dual wavelength (Alexandrite 755nm & Nd: YAG 1064nm) laser device. The device is manufactured by a well-known large-scale Korean manufacturer and has been certified by the U. S. FDA and European CE..

    Using dual-wavelength features to proceed the hair remove treatment for different skin types of Asian peoples, because is safer, better effect result, making the hair remove more thoroughly and also makes the treated parts cleaner and whiter.*。

    In terms of treatment, we provide face and/or body hair remove treatment such as: half-face hair remove, full face hair remove, lip hair remove, neck hair remove, back hair remove, chest hair remove, underarm hair remove, arm hair remove, abdomen hair remove, lower abdomen hair remove, bikini hair remove, buttocks hair remove, whole leg hair remove, thigh hair remove, lower leg hair remove, etc. *

    Learn more about the details, duration and prices of the treatments

    *Disclaimer: The information on the website of CLEAN SKINCARE is for reference only, and the effect of treatment and the number of times required will vary from person to person.

    RF (Radio Frequency) is one of Electric current, just like as radio, microwave, X-Ray, etc., and RF is relatively "low" frequency but "long" wavelength electromagnetic waves, so that's why RF has a lot stronger penetration than the light (physical principle: longer wavelength = stronger penetration), and in March 1999 was approved by FDA that radio frequency technology can be used in beauty industry. *

    And CLEAN SKINCARE Nano-Fractional RF device has received FDA (US Food and Drug Administration) and CE (CE marking) certification and accreditation to ensure device safety level. The technology is a combination of fractional RF technology and SmartScan technology to the average distribution of energy in the forefront of the needle and that can help heat (about 50 - 60∘) penetrate deep into the skin (subcutaneous fat layer) to stimulate our body collagens, then our collagens can rapid proliferation in multiples to achieve repair the sunken skin.*

    And due to the fine needle end, the constituted trauma will be a lot smaller than traditional dermabrasion and fractional laser treatment, therefore will reduce the opportunity of post-inflammatory pigmentation produced after treatment, recovery speed is also faster, just 1-3 days could return to normal conditions. Also due to the high heat and deep penetration, so it would help a lot for the skin repair and sunken skin repair, such as larges pores, traumatic scars, stretch marks and wrinkles. *

    Learn more about the details, duration and prices of the treatments

    *Disclaimer: The information on the website of CLEAN SKINCARE is for reference only, and the effect of treatment and the number of times required will vary from person to person.

    Click
    Trial

我們的使命

在公司創立之前就已經定下一個使命:『成為一間可信可靠的專業皮膚護理中心』,這口號雖然看似簡單,但如果要百分百實現並履行,這絕對需要不斷堅持和實行的決心。


CLEAN SKINCARE 相信

  • 採用公開式的價目表: 讓顧客可以在我們的網站上查詢各項療程的價格和細節,為大家提供一個更清晰的價格平台,讓大家可以安心隨意地選擇。
  • 設有半價療程試做: 如激光去斑、激光去暗瘡印、暗瘡皮膚激光等,讓顧客先了解我們公司的環境,服務和療程效果後才作決定。
  • 每次療程後都會有同事跟進和拍照: 讓顧客可以隨時回顧皮膚好轉的過程。
  • 療程中所用的產品或護膚品都會對顧客保持高透明度: 讓顧客能隨時知道產品的來源和成份。
  • 所有療程設有首此試做登記,讓每位新顧客能先體驗後購買

  • 療程試做登記

    統計數字

    有多少百分比的顧客認同我們以下的事情?

    沒有硬銷- hardsell 98%
    有耐性和專業解答問題 97%
    會向親友介紹 96%
    親切,專業 98%



    How we can do it?

    CLEAN SKINCARE 如何做到可靠


  • 了解到每位顧客所需的療程次數都不一樣,所以設定3次為一個療程,是希望能給予顧客彈性地選擇完成療程後再判斷是否需要繼續。

  • 每位激光師和治療師都持有國際專業認可資格證書和香港政府認可證書,確保讓顧客得到專業,安全和悉心的照顧。

  • 致力採用天然成份的護膚產品,讓大部份的膚質都適合使用,令顧客安心地接受皮膚護理。

  • 我們會不斷堅持實行以上的承諾,真心和用心地對為每位顧客進行療程和分析皮膚狀況,令顧客們的皮膚得到改善!如大家有更多的意見來幫助我們加強服務質素,懇請你們能夠按此與我們聯絡並給我們更多意見,感謝。



    儀器介紹



    療程儀器的品質和安全性對顧客而言是不可缺少的因素

    CLEAN SKINCARE 一直要求儀器均需獲得相關安全機構的認証(如FDA、KFDA、CE等等)才會選用來為顧客進行療程,因為必需經過研究,實驗和審批才能獲得以上認証來確保儀器的安全性和效果。

    另外我們的激光師和治療師都均獲得相關認証來確保儀器操控的安全性和穩定性,另外公司亦會進行培訓讓每位同事都能對皮膚護理和療程細節上有更深的認識。

    CLEAN SKINCARE 為了確保每位顧客都能找回『原美』皮膚,一定會盡心盡力去照顧您的皮膚。

    Q-switched Nd:YAG 532nm - 1064nm激光儀器的優點是熱能較少,安全穩定,而其特別的Q-switched(Q-開關)能在最快10奈秒內〈即十億分之一秒〉釋放能量並擊碎黑色素,在這速度下皮膚的傷害是最少的,所以採用Q-switched技術的激光是現時非常安全和能有效地解決各種色斑問題的儀器之一。*

    而CLEAN SKINCARE的Q-switched Nd:YAG 532nm - 1064nm激光儀器能有效地進行不同的激光療程如激光去斑、激光去暗瘡印,美白嫩膚等。以下認證和鑑定是為了確保儀器的穩定度,安全性和療程效果,:

    • KFDA (韓國食品藥品管理局)
    • CE (歐洲合格認證)
    • ISO13485 (醫療器材管理標準)
    • ISO9001 (質量管理和質量保證系列標準)
    • GMP (全面質量管理) 的認證和鑑定來確保該儀器的穩定度、 安全性和療程效果

    請按此了解更多激光去斑療程價錢和細節

    *免責聲明:本中心網頁所載的資料只供參考用途,而療程效果和所需次數亦會因人而異。

    CLEAN Skincare的脫毛療程是使用長脈衝(Long pulsed)兼雙波長(Alexandrite 755nm & Nd:YAG 1064nm)的激光儀器進行的,儀器已獲得美國FDA和歐洲CE認證並由知名及具規模的韓國生產商製造的。

    而療程利用雙波長來進行激光脫毛對亞洲人來說是較為合適,因為Alexandrite 755nm會先和血紅素產生化學反應,所以當毛法較幼時和膚色較白的時候使用755nm來進行脫毛療程會大大減低反黑效果,再加上智能冷卻系統,可令療程部位立即降溫,讓整個療程安全而有效,令毛髮脫得更徹底,令該部位顯得更乾淨更白滑*。

    療程方面我們提供脫面部和身體各部位如半面脫毛,全面脫毛,唇部脫毛,頸部脫毛,背部脫毛,心口脫毛,腋下脫毛,手臂脫毛,肚部脫毛,下腹線脫毛,Bikini位脫毛(即V線脫毛),臀部脫毛,全腿脫毛,大腿脫毛,小腿脫毛等等。*

    請按此了解更多激光脫毛療程價錢和細節

    *免責聲明:本中心網頁所載的資料只供參考用途,而療程效果和所需次數亦會因人而異。

    射頻(無線電電磁波)是電流的一種,在1999年3月美國FDA批准了射頻技術用於美容上。*

    而CLEAN SKINCARE的納米分段式RF射頻儀器已獲得FDA (美國食品和藥物管理局)和CE(歐洲合格認證)的認證和鑑定來確保其安全性,而技術方面是結合了分段式射頻技術和SmartScan技術將能量平均分佈在機頭上的針最前端並可將熱能(約50 – 60度)滲透到皮膚深處(脂肪層)並深層刺激骨膠原,令膠原蛋白快速倍數地增生,達到從內至外地修復凹陷的皮膚。

    而凹凸洞射頻療程的皮膚復原期遠遠短過傳統性磨皮和分段式激光療程,只需1至3日就可回復正常狀態.亦由於傳熱高,滲透力深,所以對皮膚修復和失去支撐的皮膚有好大幫助,如凹凸洞治療,創傷性疤痕,妊娠紋和皺紋等。*

    請按此了解更多射頻療程價錢和細節

    *免責聲明:本中心網頁所載的資料只供參考用途,而療程效果和所需次數亦會因人而異。

    試做
    登記