Frequently asked questions about laser spotting treatment


There should be many different questions for customers who have not tried the pigment removal laser treatment, so we have selected some of the most popular question to share.

Is it pigment removal laser treatment safe?

  • Lasers have been used in medicine for decades! The technology is already very mature, and whether it is safe or not depends on whether the skincare center that serves you uses reliable and stable laser device, plus whether it is proceed by an experienced laser therapist to serve you.

  • Does laser treatment hurt?

  • Since the laser uses the optical principle to crush the melanin under the skin, there will be no physical pain. During the treatment process, only the heat energy will be felt and the skin will only respond to the micro-spurs.

  • Will the skin get worse after laser spot removal?

  • Definitely not! Because the main purpose of laser treatment is to crush the melanin under the skin and restore the most natural and spotless skin! Therefore the pigment removal laser treatment is brings skin rejuvenation and helps to remove pigments.

  • What should I pay attention to proceed the pigment removal laser treatment?

    Before and after the laser, you must pay attention to the following things:


  • You must ask your skincare center for the manufacturing country and stability of the laser device. Because the laser technology is a very detailed and extremely high-energy instrument, therefore the energy output rate from the device must be stable enough to ensure the safety level and an internationally recognized certificate is to proof the effectiveness and safety of the device.

  • After the laser spot removal treatment, you should do moisturizing facial to cooling down the skin temperature and boost the skin metabolism.

  • After the laser treatment, the skin will be susceptible to sunlight and easily cause pigmentation again, therefore you must avoid direct to sunlight (such as beach sun, hiking, etc.), and use physical sunscreen products all the time

  • After the laser treatment, what I can do to improve the effect?

  • Each treatment must be separated by 3 to 4 weeks, because the energy of the laser will stimulate skin renewal and the skin renewal period is about 21-28 days, if the laser treatment time is too dense, the skin does not have enough time to repair, therefore is recommended to proceed the treatment in every 3 to 4 weeks.

  • Don’t use your hands to scrape when the scab is removed. Be sure to let it fall off naturally to avoid skin inflammation and hyperpigmentation.

  • After the treatment, you must use physical sunscreen to block UVB and UVA, because you must protect the skin from the invasion of ultraviolet rays to avoid the pigmentation reappear.

  • Need to strengthen the skin moisturization, because when the skin moisture is insufficient, the skin self-regeneration and repair function will relatively slow down.

  • Avoid using whitening skincare or peel products, because most of the whitening products have unstable factors and will irritate the skin, also might cause the skin sensitive and dry.

  • How much is laser spot treatment?

  • There are a variety of laser treatments on the market, with a treatment ranging from several hundred to nearly ten thousand Hong Kong dollars. Of course, different laser device, laser therapist level and experience will affect the price range. But as a consumer, in addition to considering the price, you must also choose a reputable skincare center to ensure the treatment safety and effeteness.

  • And the price of CLEAN SKINCARE pigment removal laser treatment is $ 4050/3 times. The reason for setting 3 times as a set of treatments is through clinical experience that the effect after 3 times treatments will be more significant and gives customer the flexibility to decide whether you want to continue or not. In addition, we also show our prices of other treatments on our website too, so that the customer can check the prices anytime, anywhere.

  • If you want to do a free skin analysis with our skin consultant, please feel free to contact us (click here), meanwhile, we also offer a trail promotion for first visit customers, click here for more information.

    Click
    Trial

對於未試過激光去斑療程的顧客們應該會有好多不同的疑問,所以我們在CLEAN Blog裡篩選了一些最具人氣的文章內容來分享,如果有興趣看更多的文章,請按此進入我們的Blog看看吧。

做激光去斑安全嗎?

  • 其實激光(Laser)是Light Amplified by Stimulated Emission of Radiation的簡稱,簡單地形容就係”同一方向,單一波長,聚高能量特性,針對皮膚內某一特定組織(或黑色素),產生光熱分解作用,造成選擇性嘅破壞”。
  • 而激光運用係醫療上已有數十年歷史了!技術上可以話係非常成熟了,而安唔安全就要視乎為你服務嘅美容護理中心是否用可靠和穩定性高嘅儀器,再加上是否經過有經驗嘅護理師為您服務之後再作定論了。

  • 激光去斑會痛嗎?

  • 由於激光係用光學原理去分解/擊碎皮層下嘅黑色素,所以係唔會有任何物理性嘅痛楚,療程過程只會感覺到熱能而皮膚亦只會作出微刺嘅正常反應。

  • 做完激光去斑後皮膚會變差嗎?

  • 絕對唔會!因為激光去斑嘅主要目的就係分解/擊碎皮層下嘅黑色素,還原最原始嘅無印無斑皮膚!但做激光去班前同後一定要注意以下事情先可以健康地令皮膚復原:
  • 1-) 必需要了解該美容中心嘅儀器來源和穩定性,因為激光去斑技術係極細緻同極高能量嘅儀器,所以該儀器嘅能量輸出率要夠穩定和要有國際認可嘅証書來証明該儀器嘅認可性。

    2-) 激光去斑療程過後一定要為面部作補濕,降溫和舒緩。

    3-) 激光去斑療程過後的皮膚會容易受陽光的刺激而產生色素沉著 (意味反黑),所以盡量避免直接日曬(比如海灘晒太陽,行山,等等。。。),出門須使用防曬產品。

    做完激光療程後,有什麼護理和注意可以達到理想既效果呢?

  • 每次療程必須相隔3至4星期,因為激光去斑療程中既能量會刺激皮膚更新,皮膚更新期約為21-28天,激光治療時間如果太密的話,皮膚未有足夠既時間去收復,然後又再刺激皮膚,咁反而會對皮膚做成負擔。而如果每次療程相隔3至4星期先做一次,咁皮膚就會持續更新。
  • 色斑甩痂時唔可以用手刮甩,一定要讓痂自然脫落,以免做成皮膚發炎和引致黑色素沉澱
  • 療程後必需搽上物理性防曬,因為激光去斑療程後要保護皮膚避免受紫外線入侵使色素和色斑再次沉澱浮現,所以要對皮膚加倍保護,要搽上物理性防曬全面去阻擋紫外線UVB和UVA既入侵。
  • 避免暴曬,因為暴曬會令皮膚生產大量既黑色素去保護皮膚,黑色素沉澱而再產生更多既色斑,另外紫外線會加速皮膚老化,加速膠原蛋白流失使肌膚失去彈性而變得鬆弛
  • 為皮膚加強保濕,做完激光去斑療程後要保護皮膚避免水份流失而使皮膚變得乾燥,因為當皮膚水份不足時,皮膚自我更生和修復機能相對會減慢,所以想去除色斑呢段時間就要加強做保濕護理。
  • 避免使用美白護膚產品,因為大部份美白產品成份帶有不穩定因素,比較會刺激皮膚,有機會令皮膚敏感乾燥,亦容易引起光敏感,要避免使用含果酸和美白成份產品。

  • 除療激光去斑還有激光去印療程?

  • 由於暗瘡印主要由黑色素形成,等同色斑一樣,雖然形成原因有所不同,但兩種問題都係由黑色素形成,所以激光治療能比其他方法能更快更有效地解決暗瘡印問題.因為療程透過激光能量,聚焦一點射在暗瘡印位置,將已沉澱係皮膚底層既黑色素擊碎,最後經過新陳代謝排出體外,而該暗瘡印位置亦會慢慢回復應有膚色,就如深層激光去斑原理咁,所以如果發現暗瘡印久久還未減淡的話,咁激光去印療程係最直接既方法哦。


  • 如果大家想免費做一次皮膚分析,睇下自己既色斑種類,分佈,數量等,歡迎隨時聯絡我們哦(聯絡資料請按此),另外我地中心亦為第一次光臨既顧客提供一次半價試做不同種類既護膚療程,可在旁邊既連結登記哦:首次試做半價優惠登記按此

    試做
    登記